The following people made the Bannerup website possible by sending me photos, race results, alumni biographies and other information to keep the history of District 37 desert racing available to newcomers and old timers alike.

Eric Bergquist, Pat Burroughs, Don Campbell, Doug Fergus, Don Huddleston, Andy Kirker, Mitch Mayes, Mike Mills, Scott Oberle, Grant Palenske, Peter Postel, Tom Purdy, Bob Quinn, Dave Riley, Greg Seda, John Stoffel, Jim Wilson, Richie Wohlers, Ernie Mnoian, Steve Wagner, Terry Haug, George W. Green, Tom Ruddy... and dozens of other contributors.

Bill Elam